Ekipa CV

VODSTVO 
nik-strozak Nik Strozak
Vodja ekipe
tel.: 051 635 639
mail: nik.strozak@outlook.com
andrej-kosir Andrej Košir
Tehnični vodja
tel.: 051 491 867
mail: akosir96@hotmail.com

 

ŠASIJA 
jernej-krajnc Jernej Krajnc
Vodja šasije
tel.: 031 474 847
mail: jernej.krajnc@student.um.si
Irenej-Krzic slika
Irenej Kržič
mail: irenejkrzic@gmail.com
Matic Benčič
mail: matic.bencic@student.um.si
slika
Luka Pospeh
mail: luka.pospeh4@gmail.com

 

PODVOZJE 
jan-sajt-duh Jan Šajt Duh
Vodja podvozja
tel.: 051 211 901
mail: im.jan.sd@gmail.com
marko-cimerman vid-psajd
Marko Cimerman
mail: marko.cimerman@student.um.si
Vid Pšajd
mail: vid.psajd@student.um.si
slika slika
Marcel Pirš
mail: marcel.pirs96@gmail.com
Matej Štrucl Rojko
mail: matej.strucl@student.um.si
slika
Alen Mirtelj
mail: Mialen1995@gmail.com

 

POGONSKI SKLOP 
matjaz-strnisa Matjaž Strniša
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 040 181 355
mail: matjaz.strnisa@student.um.si
jernej-jazbec luka-pavlovic
Jernej Jazbec
mail: jernej.jazbec@student.um.si
Luka Pavlović
mail: luka.pavlovic@student.um.si
slika slika
Uroš Marčič
mail: uros.marcic@gmail.com
Jaka Randl
mail: jaka.randl123@gmail.com
slika slika
Blaž Lenko
mail: blaz.lenko@gmail.com
Adam Grah
mail: adam.grah@student.um.si
slika
Andraž Bosilj
mail: andraz.bosilj12@gmail.com

 

AERODINAMIKA 
slika Leonardo Golouh
Vodja aerodinamike
tel.: 031 460 977
mail: leonardo.golouh@student.um.si
tilen-svarc lovro-susek
Tilen Švarc
mail: tilen.sv@gmail.com
Lovro Šušek
mail: lovro.susek@student.um.si
niko-strahovnik slika
Niko Strahovnik
mail: niko.strahovnik@gmail.com
Jure Trdin
mail: trdin.jure1@gmail.com
slika slika
Jakob Razdevšek
mail: jakob.razdevšek@gmail.com
Jernej Fakin
mail: jernej1.fakin@gmail.com
slika
Tomislav Čavrgov
mail: mail: cavrgov@gmail.com

 

ELEKTRONIKA 
anze-aber Anže Aber
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 031 262 246
mail: anze.aber@student.um.si
Uros-Burjek Matija-Laznik
Uroš Burjek
mail: uros.burjek@student.um.si
Matija Laznik
mail: matija.laznik@student.um.si

 

IZDELAVA 
jernej-moljk Jernej Moljk
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 051 678 150
mail: jernej.moljk@student.um.si

 

ORGANIZACIJA 
woman-profile-icon anze-o.-cresnar
Tajda Kolar
PR, spletna stran
mail: tajda.kolar@student.um.si
Anže Ostreveršnik Črešnar
Sponzorji in izdelava poslovnega načrta
mail: anze.oster@gmail.com