Ekipa

VODSTVO 
pavlovic Jure Pigac
Vodja ekipe
tel.: 031 378 905
mail: jure.pigac@gpe.si
golouh Adam Grah
Tehnični vodja
tel.: 040 605 498
mail: adam.grah@gpe.si

 

ŠASIJA 
golouh Leonardo Golouh
Vodja šasije
tel.: 031 460 977
mail: leonardo.golouh@gpe.si
slika slika
Urban Smogavec
mail: urban.smogavec@student.um.si
Jernej Krajnc
mail: jernej.krajnc1@student.um.si

 

PODVOZJE 
mauko Tadej Mauko
Vodja podvozja
tel.: 051 211 901
mail: tadej.mauko@gpe.si
slika psajd
Vid Pigac
mail: vid.pigac@student.um.si
Vid Pšajd
mail: vid.psajd@student.um.si
moljk
Jernej Moljk
mail: jernej.moljk@student.um.si

 

POGONSKI SKLOP 
slika Tomaž Rejc Zagožen
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 070 877 889
mail: tomaz.rejc@gpe.si
tursic slika
Niko Turšič
mail: niko.tursic@student.um.si
Žan Čakš
mail: zan.caks@student.um.si
slika slika
Jaka Černec
mail: jaka.cernec@student.um.si
Denis Marš
mail: denis.mars@student.um.si

 

AERODINAMIKA 
polanec Petra Polanec
Vodja aerodinamike
tel.: +386 69 668 531
mail: petra.polanec@gpe.si
razdevsek slika
Jakob Razdevšek
mail: jakob.razdevsek@gpe.si
Gašper Zevnik
mail: gasper.zevnik1@student.um.si

 

ELEKTRONIKA 
sek Jakob Šek
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 070 799 429
mail: jakob.sek@student.um.si
aber blatnik
Anže Aber
mail: anze.aber@student.um.si
Žan Blatnik
mail: zan.blatnik@student.um.si
laznik roter
Matija Laznik
mail: matija.laznik@student.um.si
Nace Roter
mail: nace.roter@student.um.si
slika segula
Tadej Vidovič
mail: tadej.vidovic1@student.um.si
Simon Šegula
mail: simon.segula@student.um.si
slika slika
Žan Stajnko
mail: zan.stajnko@student.um.si
Sašo Zadravec
mail: saso.zadravec@student.um.si
slika
Nino Rojc
mail: nino.rojc@student.um.si

 

PR
kolar Tajda Kolar
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 070 647 477
mail: tajda.kolar@gpe.si
female topic
Nataša Barberić
mail: natasa.barberic@student.um.si
Jaka Topič
mail: jaka.topic@student.um.si

 

EKONOMIJA
topic Jaka Topič
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 031 276 535
mail: jaka.topic@gpe.si
female zabret
Zala Jakl
mail: zala.jakl@student.um.si
Janez Zabret
mail: janez.zabret@student.um.si
tursic slika
Niko Turšič
mail: niko.tursic@student.um.si
Luka Čas
mail: luka.cas@gpe.si
female slika
Lucija Divjak
mail: lucijadivjak@gmail.com
Jaka Meglič
mail: jaka.meglic@student.um.si