Ekipa CV

VODSTVO 
luka-pavlovic Luka Pavlović
Vodja ekipe
tel.: 040 621 286
mail: luka.pavlovic@gpe.si
slika Leonardo Golouh
Tehnični vodja
tel.: 031 460 977
mail: leonardo.golouh@gpe.si

 

ŠASIJA 
slika Luka Pospeh
Vodja šasije
tel.: 040 819 129
mail: luka.pospeh@gpe.si
slika slika
Nik Dušak
mail: nik.dusak@student.um.si
Martin Pinter
mail: martin.pinter@student.um.si
female slika
Petra Polanec
mail: petra.polanec@student.um.si
Michael Bebar
mail: michael.bebar@student.um.si

 

PODVOZJE 
slika Tadej Mauko
Vodja podvozja
tel.: 051 211 901
mail: tadej.mauko@gpe.si
marko-cimerman vid-psajd
Marko Cimerman
mail: marko.cimerman@student.um.si
Vid Pšajd
mail: vid.psajd@student.um.si
jernej-moljk jan-sajt-duh
Jernej Moljk
mail: jernej.moljk@student.um.si
Jan Šajt Duh
mail: jan.sajt@student.um.si
andrej-kosir slika
Andrej Košir
mail: andrej.kosir@student.um.si
Andraž Bosilj
mail: andraz.bosilj@student.um.si
slika slika
Alen Mirtelj
mail: Mialen1995@gmail.com
Vid Pigac
mail: vid.pigac@student.um.si
slika slika
Mihael Muršec
mail: mihael.mursec@student.um.si
Jaka Štruc
mail: jaka.struc@student.um.si

 

POGONSKI SKLOP 
slika Adam Grah
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 040 605 498
mail: adam.grah@student.um.si
klemen-pongracic strko
Klemen Pongračič
mail: klemen.pongracic@gpe.si
Matjaž Strniša
mail: matjaz.strnisa@student.um.si
slika slika
Janez Cokan
mail: janez.cokan@student.um.si
Uroš Marčič
mail: uros.marcic@gmail.com
slika slika
Niko Turšič
mail: niko.tursic@student.um.si
Luka Čas
mail: luka.cas@student.um.si
slika slika
Alen Bratuša
mail: alen.bratusa@student.um.si
Tomaž Rejc Zagožen
mail: tomaz.rejc@student.um.si

 

AERODINAMIKA 
slika Jakob Razdevšek
Vodja aerodinamike
tel.: 051 660 542
mail: jakob.razdevsek@gpe.si
tilen-svarc klemen-pongracic
Tilen Švarc
mail: tilen.sv@gmail.com
Klemen Pongračič
mail: klemen.pongracic@gpe.si
slika slika
Jernej Fakin
mail: jernej.fakin@student.um.si
Matej Nemec
mail: matej.nemec@student.um.si
slika slika
Žiga Šetar
mail: ziga.setar@student.um.si
Aleks Furlan
mail: aleks.furlan@student.um.si

 

ELEKTRONIKA 
Matija-Laznik Matija Laznik
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 070 799 429
mail: matija.laznik@student.um.si
anze-aber uros-burjek
Anže Aber
mail: anze.aber@student.um.si
Uroš Burjek
mail: uros.burjek@student.um.si
slika slika
Jure Pigac
mail: jure.pigac@student.um.si
Žan Blatnik
mail: zan.blatnik@student.um.si
slika slika
Jakob Šek
mail: jakob.sek@student.um.si
Nace Roter
mail: nace.roter@student.um.si
slika slika
Tadej Vidovič
mail: tadej.vidovic1@student.um.si
Janez Zabret
mail: janez.zabret@student.um.si
slika slika
Simon Šegula
mail: simon.segula@student.um.si
Filip Božić
mail: filip.bozic@student.um.si

 

PR, ORGANIZACIJA in EKONOMIJA 
kolar3 Tajda Kolar
Vodja sklopa
tel.: 070 647 477
mail: tajda.kolar@gpe.si
female slika
Hana Pohajda
mail: hana.pohajda@student.um.si
Jaka Topič
mail: jaka.topic@student.um.si